Contact

Skoon 80G
1511 HV Oostzaan (Amsterdam-North)
The Netherlands
Email: info@forzasportsgroup.com
FIFA KNVB PROAGENT

Lasse Schöne

NEC

Jurriën Timber

AFC Ajax

Pascal Struijk

Leeds United

Maximilian Wöber

Red Bull Salzburg

Lassina Traoré

Shakhtar Donetsk

Quinten Timber

Feyenoord

Our expertise is our ability to recognise and distinguish different qualities in the world of football and bring them together. No matter if it´s about guiding players, advising clubs, closing sponsor deals, building international relationships or participating in international projects, we focus on top quality. 

A strong and excellent network of clubs, agents, scouts, lawyers and other key players and organisations provide Forza Sports Group with a very influential role in international football. Providing our clients with access to this network is part of our services. 

Services

News

Track record

examples of deals

Partners

Projects

Team

Drs. Revien Kanhai

Director
Registered intermediary

+31(0)628845777
rkanhai@forzasportsgroup.com

Daan Kramp

Director
Registered intermediary

+31(0)653866441
dkramp@forzasportsgroup.com

Tim Vrouwe

Director
Registered intermediary

+31(0)614994044
tvrouwe@forzasportsgroup.com

Robbin van der Gun

Director
Registered intermediary

+31(0)622974627
rvandergun@forzasportsgroup.com

Christopher Coffie

Partner
Registered intermediary

+31(0)681915020
ccoffie@forzasportsgroup.com

Tom van Hyfte

Agent
Player consultant Belgium

+32479747707
tvanhyfte@forzasportsgroup.com

Juul Heldens

Agent
Player consultant

+31(0)683791017
jheldens@forzasportsgroup.com

Pearl van het Hooft

Finance and operations
manager

+31(0)620983512
pvanhethooft@forzasportsgroup.com

Narin Eggink

Agent
Player consultant

+31(0)615907865
neggink@forzasportsgroup.com

Dunja van der Ploeg

Office manager and operations
assistant

+31(0)621865371
dvanderploeg@forzasportsgroup.com

Jesse van Gompel

Agent
Player consultant

+31(0)653653518

Lennert de Smul

Agent
Player consultant Belgium

+32474566225

Ryan Sardjoe

Cooperation partner
Registered intermediary

+31(0)618187187